Watch Shop.com Review

The Watchshop offer some of the best prices on well-known brands in the fashion watch market and the luxury watch market, like Accurist, Armani Exchange, Casio, Citizen, Guess, DKNY,Emporio Armani, Fossil, G-Shock, Boss, Ice, Michael Kors, Nixon, Rotary, Sekonda, Skagen, to name a few. For the complete listings of brands available follow the link view all watch brand logos.

Q & A With Watchshop

Coming soon: A One on One interview between WatchShop and DWS, know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

As seen on TV! The WatchShop Christmas TV Advert Below.

Personal Experience

The WatchShop is a well know store if you live in the UK but maybe the US market hasn’t had much cause to take any notice. For my UK based readers  you probably have a good idea if you can rust them, but still, I wanted to task them with a customer service job to see how they got on with it.

My request below was quite tough but Mathilder jumped right in with a link to a bunch of watches by Tissot, that are automatic and water resistant as I requested. The down side was Mathilders’ attention to my budget because I was saying $500 but a few of her suggestions where over that, and one was just under $1000. In addition to that she didn’t mention shipping, so I don’t know if tey ship to me and how much it will be.

My Request

Watch-Shop-Request

Watchshop Reply

Watch Shop ReplyFinal thouhgt. Well, I was a little disapointed that the budget was brocken and there was no mention of the shipping. If I forget that, then it’s not too bad. They have offered a selection that fulfill some of my criteria, but I was hoping for a little more attention to detail.

Check out the Sales items @ watchshop.com

Take a short cut to the area of your choice Men’s Watches, Women’s Watches, Sale Items, or All Brands.

Customer Reviews.

Date: 06/15/2017
Name: izabela
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“excellent service”
excellent service, so quick 🙂
full positive! item came as expected and great condition!

Date: 09/18/2016
Name: Glen
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Great Watch”
“And great shop to deal with easy purchase pleasant staff to help with any questions thanks”

Date: 09/18/2016
Name: Martin Mayhead
Outcome: Positive
4 stars
Review:
“Good shop but be careful with click and collect”
“chose click and collect thinking this would be a more reliable and quick delivery – wrong. They use royal mail to send watch from warehouse to shop and this is where things go wrong.
There was nothing much they could do once it was dispatched because royal mail tracking is so c**p”

Check out the Sales items @ watchshop.com

Date: 09/16/2016
Name: Gee Mccanny
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Super fast service”
“I ordered a watch at a substantial saving from here and had it on my wrist less than 24 hours later, well packed ,tracked delivery and I am in central Scotland so thats fast overnight service. Watch is exactly what I wanted ,very pleased and will use them again”

Date: 09/14/2016
Name: Ritchie
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review: Positive
“They’re great!”
“Watch Shop has a great selection and provides great service with fast delivery… and there is usually a special on so great prices too!”

Date: 09/13/2016
Name: Mr And Mrs Mayall
Outcome: Negative
1 star
Review:
“Disgusted by overcharge”
“I bought a swatch from the watchshop for £38. It arrived a few days later and I was happy with the watch and wore it for 2 or 3 days – BUT i then noticed that on the watch box there was a price sticker for £32. I contacted the watchshop as this didnt seem fair but they said that by ordering it online I had agreed a ‘contract’ with them at that price. I am furious and disgusted. At the very least I feel that I have done them a favour by alerting them to this error. A refund of the difference of £6 would have been nothing to them. Disgusted.”

Check out the Sales items @ watchshop.com

Date: 09/12/2016
Name: Daryn Lowe
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Excellent products and service”
“The product I purchased, Huawei watch was the cheapest I had seen at watchshop. The product arrived in pristine condition earlier than the expected delivery date which is always nice. The whole process was without fault.

I would highly recommend the Watchshop. Great prices and service based on the experience I have had with them.”

Date: 09/11/2019
Name: MJGood
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Accurist Women’s Watch”
“A superb purchase for my mother’s 60th birthday: reasonably priced, looks aesthetically pleasing and made her smile. The appearance of the watch definitely is its best feature. Fast service from Watchshop too.”

Check out the Sales items @ watchshop.com

Date: 09/11/2016
Name: Zoe Jones
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Fantastic product, exceptional service”
“Ordering experience was quick and easy. Delivery was prompt and product better than expected from picture. Free size alteration service was also excellent. Overall extremely happy with purchase and service and will definitely recommend to everyone.”

Date: 09/10/2016
Name: Michael Waddington
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review: 
“Faultless!”
“Very fast delivery with the option of store pick-up, decent prices and a good range of watches to choose from.
I have purchased from them twice in recent weeks and in both cases the delivery was faultless.
No signature required on delivery which to me was a huge advantage as you don’t always need to be in the house. I have a trusted postman and a “safe place” but others may prefer the security of designated delivery or collection from store – at least you have the choice.
You also get a bonus discount on your next purchase – very useful and very tempting.
Highly recommended and I will certainly be using them again soon.”

Date: 09/10/2016
Name: PeteT1953
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“TISSOT watch purchase”
“The WATCHSHOP site yet again provided us with a simple, clear and convenient method of on-line shopping. Product search by manufacturer, gender, type , cost etc is very easy and product information and 360 degree pictorial images are readily available. Several payment options are available and instructions are clear. Delivery was prompt and made according to the delivery method chosen. Overall a fantastic service from start to finish with great product choice. I have no hesitation in recommending this site at and will continue to use them myself with confidence.”

My overall rating: Excellent

5 stars

Approved

approved

visit the shop

Customer references courtesy of Trust Pilot.

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt
Carl's the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background's in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.
Watch Shop.com Review
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*