Timepiece Review

Timepiece Review
5 (100%) 2 votes

Timepiece.com for substantial discounts on Authentic Luxury Watches such as Maurice Lacroix Rolex, Michael Kors, Raymond Weil, Gucci, Citizen Baume & Mercier, Breitling & many more. With Free Shipping & Warranty Included timepiece possibly offer the lowest prices on Authentic Mens & Women’s Luxury watches.

Q & A With Timepiece.Com

Coming soon: A One on One interview between Timepiece.Com and DWS.
Know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

timepiece

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Timepiece.com

Customer Reviews.

Date: 2017-06-08
Name: PaulaZachery
Outcome: Excellent
4 stars
Review:
“Would purchase again!”
“The on line order process was easy. My item arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. My husband is very happy with his watch. I would definitely purchase from Timepiece.com again.”

Date:2016-08-10
Name:ldedeck
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“daniel wellington”
“I was definitely concerned about the authenticity of buying a daniel wellington from a third party but I am very happy with my purchase! The quality is high, almost certainly authentic (Im not an expert), and delivery was prompt. No regrets and my watch is gorgeous! ”

Date:2016-06-14
Name:ellejay5555
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Rayband Wayfairs”
“Ordered women’s Rayban Wayfairs- they were an incredible price and I received promptly 🙂 Will definitely order from timepiece again :)”

Date:2016-06-13
Name:K8dogg
Outcome:Positive
Review:
“So bright gotta wear shades”
“Love love love my ray bans from time piece. Great bargain. Love saving money with quality stuff during these times. ”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Timepiece.com

Date:016-02-22
Name:Yabig
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Excellent”
“Very good value for money with my B&M purchase. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend Timepiece.com to friends and family.”

Date:2016-02-22
Name:crysell
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“Pleased First Time Buyer”
“Great quality and presentation of products. Price was what really drew me (of course). The shipping speed could have been a bit faster. ”

Date:2015-12-11
Name:Hajararika89
Outcome:Not Good
1 star
Review:
“Don’t waist your money , my watch arrived damaged , i contacted them same day I got it with pictures and video . They ignored my emailes and also deleted my account from their website . Very very very bad customer service . Don’t waist your money . ”

Date:2015-03-27
Name:Kristyhunley
Outcome:Not Good
1 star
Review:
“This website is a joke!!!!! My funds have been in paypal limbo for well over a month. I finally got a response via email from “Levi” today that says only “your order has been cancelled”. No reason or explanation given as to why!??!! Obviously PayPal wasn’t notified by them either as my money is still on hold!!!! I suggest buying elsewhere unless you want to get the runaround! ”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Timepiece.com

Date:2015-03-18
Name:sshankar0207
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“I have very good shopping experience with timepeice.com. I got a fossil ladies watch in very good price and they shipped it very fast. I highly recommand people to consider timepiece if you are planning to buy watches.”

Date:2015-03-17
Name:s_gopalram
Outcome:Okay
3 stars
Review:
“Decent pricing and fast delivery. Nothing exceptional but not dissatisfied either.”

Date:2015-03-16
Name:wendy_flinn
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I purchased a watch for my husband after having several other watches fail. This one has truly withstood the test. My husband loves the design and color. I love the quality and durability.”

My overall rating: Good

4 stars

visit the shop

Customer references courtesy of Reseller Ratings

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt
Carl's the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background's in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*