Smart Bargains Review

SmartBargains is a little different from the other stores on my list. Not only is it a great place to find luxury and designer watches at discounted prices, but you can also find designer Sunglasses, Handbags, Jewelry, Home Decor, Furniture, Bedding, Bath, Pet Products and Toys at amazing low prices.

Q & A With smartbargains.com

Coming soon: A One on One interview between smartbargains.Com and DWS.
Know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

Smartbargains intro video courtesy of GolfChannelOne

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ smartbargains.com

Customer Reviews.

Date:2015-01-19
Name:layzayfare
Outcome:Not Good
1 star
Review:
“Ordered Seiko watch on 1-5-15, it is now 1-19-15 and still have no answer as to where my watch is at. Two weeks now, no watch and no answers.”

Date:2014-03-12
Name:angelhall27
5 stars
Outcome:Positive
Review:
“Order a Movado watch on Friday, received a shipment confirmation that same night, watch arrived Wednesday before 5! Excellent seller saved HUNDREDS of dollars !!!”

Date:2013-06-25
Name:SONNY D
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“order was delivered extremely fast”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ smartbargains.com

Date:2013-06-16
Name:karenlee799
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“I love smart bargains. I always get great deals and value on my purchases.”

Date:2013-06-13
Name:herozxp
Outcome:Positive
Review:
“It is great! I am very proud that I purchased a very big surprise.”

Date:2013-06-11
Name:corlisshd
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“My order came quicker than expected. The price was absolutely the best and the product was more than I imagined it would be. I will definitely use Smart bargains again and again.”

Date:2013-06-10
Name:marshaflamer
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“Shopping on the SmartBargins.com site was so easy and my order arrived ver fast. I just love my Invicta watch.”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ smartbargains.com

Date:2013-06-10
Name:osiris926
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Smartbargains.com came through as usual. The products were quality and every bit of what I expected. I will purchase from Smartbargains again.”

Date:2013-06-09
Name:alexander_alfo..
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“The product was carefully packed to prevent shipping damage. The quality of the watch exceeded my expectatons.”

Date:2013-06-07
Name:choppers52
Outcome:Positive
3 stars
Review:
“Satisfied with online experience but still waiting for order”

visit the shop

Customer references courtesy of Reseller Ratings

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt

Carl’s the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background’s in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.


Smart Bargains Review
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*