Jomashop Review

Jomashop Review
5 (100%) 2 votes

Offering heavily discounted luxury watches for Men and Women since 1987, Jomashop has been in the wholesale and retail business supplying luxury brands like Baume & Mercier, Breitling, Cartier, Gucci, Invicta, Rolex, Tag Heuer, and Tissot for 30 years. Based in New York City, Jomashop is a leading online discount watch store taking advantage of the gray market, that luxury Swiss watchmakers are now taking more and more seriously.

Understanding low prices alone would not make a superior business, Jomashops’ stated aim is to earn the trust of their customers by offering an honest and helpful shopping experience with outstanding customer service pre and post sale.

As an added incentive check out, even more, saving using the Jomashop discount codes here.

Update

Good News for online shoppers as Jomashop moves from manual to automated fraud negation to enable order fulfillment in hours rather than days. Saving time and frustration making online Jomashop is a safer place to shop online for affordable authentic watches.

Q & A With Jomashop.Com

Coming soon: A One on One interview between Jomashop.Com and DWS.
Know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

OMEGA Speedmaster video courtesy of Jomashop

Check out the Deals on Branded Watches @ Jomashop.com

Customer Reviews.

Date: 06/15/2017
Name: Juan Felipe Arango Pérez
Outcome: Excellent
5 stars
Review:
“I bought a Montblanc pen I wanted for a …”
I bought a Montblanc pen I wanted for a long time, the payment was easy, the shipping fast and the product perfect!

Date: 06/15/2017
Name: For honer Cheats
Outcome: Excellent
5 stars
Review:
“Beautiful watch”
Beautiful watch! Would purchase from them again! Quick processing.

Date: 08/31/2016
Name:Charles Cazemave
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Great site, amazing prices, fast delivery”
Amazing site with great products and discounts. It was really easy to buy and I received the watch on time

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Dashan Xu
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Excellent service order ID M13C5604”
The first time buy a watch in jomashop, it’s very good, I really like it.
But it’s a little slow when i login the website, I was in China.

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Christopher Antúnez
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Just perfect”
I was looking for a watch for some time already and I had seen it on Jomashop.com but I never made the approach to buy it. After some time I gabe it a chance and bought it. The checkout was very easy without any difficulties and also my shipping was very fast so I would recommend no questions asked

Check out the Deals on Branded Watches @ Jomashop.com

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Piotr Wojciechowski
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“Great”
Great service

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Flint Harrison
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Totally Trustworthy – repeat customer”
I’ve ordered several medium high end (+$1,000)watches from Jomashop over the years. They are always brand new, box and papers included, genuine article. You’d be a fool to buy your watches anywhere else.

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Alberto
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“J8129504 Omega”
Expect quick delivery and professional courtesy and responsibility from this supplier.

Check out the Deals on Branded Watches @ Jomashop.com

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Jon
Outcome:Positive
4 stars
Review:
“Order No. J8129457”
I bought a Mont Blanc passport holder from this company, and it was stolen by some wretched, Hillary-supporting ne’er-do-wells in my apartment complex as it sat humbly by my front door. I was seething with rage, as you’d expect.

I called Jomashop and had to wait quite a while to speak to anyone. This is their only real problem–speaking to someone on the phone can be a bear. The problem was resolved after a few weeks and I got a new item.

I plan on buying at least one watch from them in the near future.

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Carl J Baltes
Outcome: OKay
3 stars
Review:
“Need Better Shipping and Shipping Prices”
Jomashop has good product and fair prices. The negative is on shipping cost and speed. My last purchase was a watch and I ordered it on Wednesday evening and paid an extra $18 to have it delivered in 2 days and the watch was delivered 5 days later on a Monday.

Date:08/31/2016
Name:عادل‬‎
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Very good service”
Thanks for the excellent & perfect serive

Date:08/31/2016
Name:Hieu
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Woww a watch so great=))))”
Daniel wellington 1101 So beautifull
I love you
I will buy a lot of watch in the future
Thank you jomashop😂

My overall rating: Excellent

5 stars

Approved

approved

visit the shop

Customer references courtesy of Trust Pilot

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt
Carl's the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background's in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*