Gemnation Review

Gemnation Review
5 (100%) 2 votes

The best prices and Daily Deals on the best top quality luxury watches from Audemars Piguet, Baume & Mercier, Frederique Constant,Hublot,Jaeger-LeCoultre,Maurice Lacroix,Panerai,Patek Philippe,Perrelet,Tag Heuer,Vulcain, and Zenith.

Q & A With Gemnation.Com

Coming soon: A One on One interview between Gemnation.Com and DWS.
Know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

Gemnation Baume et Mercier Riviera video courtesy of Gemnation

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Gemnation.com

Customer Reviews.

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:gthsoo
Outcome:Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Best website to get quality watches at a great price”
“Easy to order on the website. Great range of products. Very helpful customer service. Would recommend to others.”

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:williamshapiro..
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“kontiki date”
“The folks there put the watch on hold for me as requested, I then made up my mind and purchased it two days later. I used the make an offer feature and they responded with a sharp price. The transaction was easy and the watch arrived as promised and I saved a bunch. The direct phone line was good too, got a live person on the line very quickly”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Gemnation.com

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:redoug2
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Great company! They deliver what they promise and do it very fast!”
“Great experience! The Revue Thommen Diver was packaged in it’s original factory box; and they delivered it lightning fast! Would do it again in a heartbeat!”

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:hchun_34
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Best online shopping experience!!”
“Probably this is my first time writing a review on online buying experience. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I bought Fredrique Constant watch from Gemnation. Before I bought it, I spent hours doing research and reviewing the comments from others. Although there were more positive reviews and negative, I was still nervous about making an expensive purchase online. After one day later I placed my order, Gemnation proved that I worried for nothing. Ad says it would be next day shipping if order was placed before 1pm. I actually placed my ordered 110pm but still received my watch next day. Awesome awesome watch!! Packaged in the original FC box which was beyond beautiful. Great authentic watch at a great price. I will def come back for my next watch.

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:hvv350
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Simply great”
“Great price, Fast response and very fast delivery”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Gemnation.com

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:charlissime
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Great deal and great transaction. Trusted dealer”
“I purchased a FC watch and I’m happy to have dealt with Gemnation.
I saw an offer on the watch and the day after the price increased. After an email and a super fast answer Gemnation applied the price a saw the day before, sent the watch I receive the day after with a standard USPS service. ”

Date: 2016-01-22
Name:herbsttag0128
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Nice experience”
“I’m satisfied with the speedy delivery and quality of my purchase at the Gemnation.
The watch condition was very nice. Especially I’m moved for the rapid and safe delivery.
I decide to use this web site to buy my additional watch someday.

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ Gemnation.com

Date: 2016-01-21
Name:mojogluck
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I love Gemnation!”
“What a great & professional company! Such great service!”

Date: 2016-01-21
Name:danzermg
Outcome: Positive
4 stars
Review:
“Satisfied!”
The watch that I oredered and received met my expectations.”

Date: 2016-01-21
Name:designerevents..
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Great seller!”
“I’m really happy with my purchase. The watch arrived in perfect condition, its functional, attractive and i keep getting compliments. ”

My overall rating: Excellent

5 stars

Approved

approved

visit the shop

Customer references courtesy of Reseller Ratings

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt
Carl's the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com and bestauthenticwatches.com. His background's in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*