eWatches Review

eWatches carry Mens and Womens watches plus sunglasses. Look out for the Red Hot Deals and the Clearance area. Discount Fashion Brand Designer Watches at Prices Up to 90% Off

Q & A With eWatches.Com

Coming soon: A One on One interview between eWatches.Com and DWS.
Know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

eWatches intro video courtesy of Mehmet Fatih

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ eWatches.com

Customer Reviews.

Date: 2016-07-15
Name:cnorth69
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“watches with defects”
“world of watches, and e watches sell their watches with defects, I bought 2 watches from them, and one was $2000.00, and the other was $250.00, and they both had defects, the first one had a buffed anti reflective coating on it, and the other had dirt inside the crystal, but the watches were deeply discounted, and I decided to fix them myself. if you want a better experience with a gray market dealer, Ashford and Jomashop are a better alternative.

Date: 2016-05-17
Name:GWDouglas
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“Extremely Disappointed”
“I am going to give this company one more day to rectify the problem THEY have caused. If they don’t, I going to blast it all over the place and let people know what kind of company this is. At this point I truly feel they can’t be trusted! But we will see………..”

Date: 2015-11-30
Name:djarp33177
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“customer service is horrible”
“customer service is horrible, the toll free number is automated and you will wait over 45minutes with no answer, the local number is always busy no other lines. They didn’t even send me a confirmation for may purchase after they were paid , thank God I purchased thru PayPal. I had to file a complaint with PayPal after 3 days of trying by emails and when they emailed me the order number it was incorrect. They advertise fast shipping for in stock which all my items were according to their website it is not so. I live in the same state only 20 miles from the company and still no info on my order after 5 days……….. (Buyer beware) also the discount coupons they offer don’t work”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ eWatches.com

Date: 2015-08-11
Name:maxplumb
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“I bought a watch for 150 dollars and they took $287 dollars out of my account none of the phone numbers are working to try call them about it and can’t find an email address any where to try talk to them ”

Date: 2015-05-16
Name:bikist33
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“My first couple of transactions with ewatches.com went fine. Some good discounts on last years models of name brand watches. But when I had a return, they were horribly unresponsive. Would have been better off to take the defective watch they sent me and try to get it repaired. Sending back for an exchange was flushing my money right down the toilet.”

Date: 2015-01-22
Name:randyjenks
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“IF YOU ARE A INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER YOU WILL GET 0 CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM EWATCHES, WORLD OF WATCHES OR ANY COMPANY THEY OWN. YOU PAY MORE MONEY TO GET THE WATCH, CAN’T FIGURE OUT WHAT DIFFERENCE IT MAKES TO THEM. THEY WON’T GIVE YOU A REFUND, REPAIR OR EXCHANGE IT. GOT WATCH FOR XMAS IT WORKED FOR HALF A DAY AND NOW I MIGHT AS WELL THROW IT IN THE GARBAGE. I MANAGE A CAR DEALERSHIP AND I WILL BE POSTING ALONG WITH ALL MY EMPLOYEES WARNING ANYBODY OUTSIDE OF THE U.S. NOT TO BUY FROM THESE COMPANIES. YOU MIGHT AS WELL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND FLUSH IT DOWN THE TOILET. I COULD GO ON AND ON ABOUT MY CONVERSATION WITH THE CUSTOMER REP AND THE PROMISE OF A CALL FROM SOME FICTIONAL MANAGER THAT NEVER HAPPENED. IHAVE BOUGHT 6 WATCHES FROM THIS COMPANY AND THIS HOW I WAS TREATED SO DON’T THINK THIS IS A ONE TIME FREAK THING, IF ANYONE DESERVED SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE OR AN EXCEPTION YOU WOULD THINK I WOULD. ANYHOW THIS COMPANY SUCKS AND THEY CAN GO BLEEP THEMSELVES. ”

Date: 2015-01-05
Name:Nups
Outcome: Not Good
1 star
Review:
“Pathetic experience !!! ”
“A terrible online site to put your money on stake !!! I ordered a Lucien Piccard watch. EWatches took the payment, then 2 days later, it sent me a mail saying that the payment could not be verified and hence, my order will not be shipped. They gave me a number to call in case I had any queries. I kept on calling the number 10 times, stayed on hold for more than 15 mins each time but there was no customer service representative to pick the call. Now my money is gone, I will not get the watch and I don’t know what to do. ”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ eWatches.com

Date: 2015-01-02
Name:simsim90
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I order a swiss Legend watch for my boyfriend…they told me the watch would arrived in four days cuz it was shipped d next day. Boy oh boy it didnt arrived the said date nd my bf bday was approaching fast. I was so stressed out had to constantly track my pakage online. Its took more than a week to get it delivered. I was so pissed had I missed my bf bday gift I would av shipped it rty bk to them. Good thing I.made d order 3weeks bfore his bday. Nwaz I got the watch nd it was nice. I hope he likes it. For there customer service its a mess they jst gonna waste ur time. I tried it no use. Am jst happy my package got here bfore his bday. ”

Date: 2014-09-21
Name:MELROSE2
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I have bought 12 watches over the past 3 months and they were delivered within 3-4 days. I returned 2 and my credit card was refunded within 10 days. All are beautiful and priced really well.”

Date: 2014-05-07
Name:StephDave
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I bought two Seiko 5 watches for a good price. Wore one for about two years, It lost about two minutes a week, Than it quit. Sent it back to e-watches with ten dollars. They said it would take four to six weeks to repair. It took about eight weeks. Watch works well,No longer looses time. I’m quit happy. People I talked with were brisk, but professional.”

visit the shop

Customer references courtesy of Reseller Ratings

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt

Carl’s the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background’s in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.


eWatches Review
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*