Discount Shop Review

Discount Shop Review
5 (100%) 5 votes

DiscountShop.com offers discounted prices on many brands including — Casio, Tissot, Hamilton, Luminox, Nixon, Seiko, Timex, Victorinox, Citizen, Seven Friday, Suunto, TW Steel, Omega, Cartier, Mont Blanc, Tag Heuer, Panerai, Rolex, IWC, Breitling, and many others!

Who Are Discount Shop?

Q & A With The Discount Shop

Coming soon: A One on One interview between DiscountWatchStores and The Discount Shop.
Know who you are dealing with and feel safe shopping online.

discountshop-stores

discountshop-office

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ DiscountShop.com

Customer Reviews.

Date: 2017-05-27
Name: Will R Thomas
Outcome: Mixed to Negative
4 star
Review:
Good quality watch although annoyed …
“Good quality watch although annoyed about a slight box issue – resolved quick enough”

Date: 2015-09-01
Name: emilyp2107
Outcome: Mixed to Negative
1 star
Review:
“Avoid buying from this site if you live in the UK!! It clearly says “FREE SHIPING” in the biggest boldest text! Yet you will later be hit by a very hefty bill from Fed ex for taxes!!! Which you would expect to be covered with “Shipping”! They say this is explained on their website yet it is extremely hard to find verses the huge “FREE SHIPPING” sign and in the most small print ever that we all know nobody really reads! Buyers beware!! I was hugely disappointed to receive another bill of almost £30 off Fed ex when I had already paid a large amount for the watch. This is sneaky and dishonest. Avoid and buy from the UK! The saving you think you are making is not so sweet once you receive the fed ex bill. Less hassle and drama to buy from home!”

Date: 2004-11-09
Name: ChosenWon
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Awesome once again. Went out of their way to provide something that you usually cannot buy separately, but due to my circumstances, they took care of me. Use these guys, you’ll be glad you did.”

Date: 2004-04-23
Name: TheBrain
Outcome: Positive

5 stars
Review:
“Very good service via email and phone. I live in Canada and I called them up and they were able to give me a good deal on shipping thus avoiding UPS’s outrageous brokerage fees. Will shop there again.”

Date: 2004-04-12
Name: foucco
Outcome: Positive
3 stars
Review:
“Great vendor. Unlike many stores on the internet, they honor their price guarantee. My order arrived well packed and worked beautifully. Highly recommended!”

Date: 2004-04-05
Name: dormantdog
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“Let me start off by saying that I had a good shopping experience with this company. I ordered the Apacer CP 200 combo, which turns out to be a great product. Anyhow, at first look at the site there was a small descrepancy in the description; the site listed the Apacer CP 200 but the description was of the Combo drive (difference being one supports DVD playback). I called up and talked to Mike (nice guy), and he looked into it and told me they in fact were carrying the Combo version. Very nice customer support, I would definatly do business here again.”

Check out the Weekly Deal on Branded Watches @ DiscountShop.com

Date: 2004-03-24
Name: Thule
Outcome: Positive

5 stars
Review:
“Fast service, good communication. Will recommend the Digital Discount store to friends. A special thank to Mike for his outstanding customer care. Will shop at the Digital Discount store again in the near future.

Date: 2004-03-19
Name: areeder
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I was very, very happy with this company. I went on line to search a product and found what I wanted; I then went to there check out page so I could find out the shipping cost. I was not ready to order so I backed out. That night I received an e-mail from them that asked if every thing was OK and if there was anything they could help me with. I was impressed with that kind of a company that was interested in me as a customer. I called them the next day (Monday) and ordered the CD Burner and it was shipped out that night by UPS. The UPS web site said I would receive the item on Thursday, and sure enough it was delivered on time. I am not a friend or a relative, just a happy customer.”

Date: 2004-02-11
Name: ccoutts
Outcome: Positive
5 stars
Review:
“I bought an X’s Drive II from The Discount Shop in May 2003. The order and delivery went well, and now 9 months down the track the X’s Drive stopped working. I contacted the manufacturer, who didn’t give me much hope, and said to contact the retailer. The Discount Shop was VERY helpful, and with no questions asked they offered to send me a NEW unit (without a harddrive, as my one still worked) free of charge! I honestly didn’t believe it would arrive, but to my surprise it did! 10 point The Discount Shop :-D”

Date: 2003-10-20
Name: jamesaspinwall
Outcome: Positive
Review:
“I have purchase a portable USB2 storage device, and I received it on time, and well packed. Their price is competitive. ”

My overall rating: Good

4 stars

visit the shopWas this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it, or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

carl scutt
carl scutt
Carl's the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background's in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.

Customer references courtesy of Reseller Ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*