Amazon.com Review

Amazon.com Review
Rate this post

Great prices on all watches on site with Amazon from many brands including Invicta, Stuhrling, Skagen, Casio, and  Timex

Customer Reviews

Date: 6/15/17
Name: Anand, Gujarat.
Outcome: Excellent

Farid1021     5 stars

Hi Hello Good morning friends . I write a review about the popularitr website and a application store in which any things you can buy , any product in special deal . My fevret online store is Amazon. In is the very power full online store and this online store in thousands of products and compr..

Date: 3/04/17
Name: Gomez Peter.
Outcome: Excellent

gomezpeter758     5 stars

I always buy products online  from the very famous company amazon.com but I just try to buy with a new website which is playingcardsindia.com/ for custom playing cards. B ut I am afraid about the quality. one thing I most like about this site is on time delivery not only this the discount provided them as well as quality of products are same as showed on their website unlike other worst online websites like shopclues etc. I also have app of it on my mobile.

Date: 3/02/17
Name: Impriyankas
Outcome: Not Good

Impriyankasaxena  

Hello firends.!

Today I have share my personal exprience. Amazon is not good sit for shoping beacuase I have purches some produect. you I show you good qualtiy produect but delevery produect is not good. delevery prouect is very bed seriously so gyus don’t purches this sit you have to purches market becuase I don’t like this sit but I don’t know what u want and what your thinking for this sit so as ur like, as ur wish but I don’t like. thankyou.

Date: 3/01/17
Name: Aakash
Outcome: Excellent

Aakashbhoir  5 stars

I always buy products online . amazon is the best site to online shopping.

it provides very good consumer service .fastest delivary potion. product quality is very good in amazon.i recived genuine products every time from amazon.com delivery time of amazon is very fast it delivers the products within 24 to 48 hours. it provied also android as well as ios app for the online shopping throught mobile . reliablity is good

Date: 3/01/17
Name: Gundluru
Outcome:  Good

Gundluru  

To day I am going to share my experiance with you about amazon.This is one of best online shopping mall.It has good quality products which is delivered at lowest price as compared to other e-comerce web sites.recently I had bought one desktop computer last one month ago.Its working nice and I got it at lowest best price.They were deliverd quickly .which was said that estimaition date. not only me , my family memebers and friends also using well .There are lots of different catogires and different iteams avaliable in amazon.com website. It is very useful website and you can save your money and time.This website is offered some products at lowest price everyday .This is very benifit to choose all the time when we buy. This is good website to buy online.

Date: 2/28/17
Name: Himans
Outcome: Excellent

himanshurana301  5 stars

Amozon is a great company for online shopping team and a bit like to be able the same way, but it would like us know how you doing, I will not only that the company, which was nice, and the rest is the most of my favourite colour, the more you will find a job, and the rest is the most of my favourite colour, the more you will find a way to get the best way I like a amazon

Date: 2/28/17
Name: Somunir
Outcome: Not Good

somunir57  

Friends I had ordered a mini silai machine from this website but always it automatically canceled dont know what is the problem. I had also complaint it to the customer care but they simply saying that’next time it will be deliverd to you please place order again’. It was cancelled for 3 times automatically .I also have proof. my order no . is #405-1151275-6369935.

and they are still not solving my problem.

Date: 3/27/17
Name: Aashig
Outcome: Okay

aashig52  

M regular customer of Amazon.

I purchases almost everything from Amazon nd always get a best experience. ??

It’s customer service are awesome. U can give a missed call n they call u back that means no more spent on complaining.

Delivery time is at the earliest as n when possible. Amazing service . Amazing quality products n amazing AMAZON .

Date: 3/27/17
Name: Kasyap
Outcome: Excellent

kasyapvs  5 stars

I am a Prime user of Amazon , since I started my shopping till now I did not feel any discomfort from this site. The service provided in Kerala is very fast and comfortable. The products are delivery before the actual date of delivery which is a very good thing .Considering other online shopping sites such as yep me, Snapdeal , Amazon has a very good user interface which is stylish and easy to place order in my District. There is no direct delivery of Amazon products so I feel some discomfort in that delivery but through third party agents the goods and services are getting in nearby places. Another problem is that the cash on delivery option is not available in my area and some of the products are also not available in my location so I feel some kind of discomfort in that case.

An International online shopping company such as Amazon is providing a very good thing in a local area like wayanad is a wonderful thing

I am very much satisfied with the service provided by Amazon in our region.????

Date: 3/26/17
Name: Reshmib
Outcome: Excellent

reshmibipin2017  5 stars

Amazon has always give me avery best online ahopping experience. What I like is they always give a detailed information about the products they sell, even if from a third party. Products purchased are always delivered on time in my case and the packaging was also perfect. Never received any faulty or damaged products. Keep up the good work Amazon.

Date: 3/26/17
Name: Tuhin
Outcome: Very Good

tuhinmondal731  

This is the one of the greatest online shopping website I have ever seen . Very few online shopping website is as good as amazon.com . This site always care of it’s customer service . The most important thing is that it’s product quality is very good . This site always try to give the actual products . And other most important thing is that it’s delivery area , one can take his product from anywhere in the country . Amazon has it’s own apps and website and in it one can buy most of the product he want . So overall it is a really very good online shopping website and it’s very reliable to use .

My overall rating: Fair

3 stars

visit the shop

Was this review page useful or interesting to you? If you like it, please share it with your friends or anyone you think will benefit from this information. If you don’t like it or think it’s missing something I invite you to leave me your comments explaining what I’m doing wrong.

I look forward to hearing all your comments and thoughts.

Customer references courtesy of mouthshut.com

carl scutt
carl scutt
Carl's the founder and editor of discountwatchstores.com. His background's in Technology and Internet Marketing. He currently lives in southern Spain. Learn more about him here, and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.